Quick Links

Main Navigation

Top

Chase County Schools

Front Page > District >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Chase County Board of Education Contact Information

  Chase County Board of Education    
  PO Box 569 Phone # 620-273-6303
  219 Broadway Fax # 620-273-6717
  Cottonwood Falls, KS  66845    
         
  USD 284 District Personnel E-Mail Address
         
Superintendent, Curriculum Director, CCAT Chairperson, Transportation Director Jeff Kohlman kohlmanj@usd284.org
Clerk of the Board Cindy Kelsheimer cindyk@usd284.org
USD/Transportation Secretary, Treasurer of the Board Gayle Ingalls gingalls@usd284.org
  District Assessment Director, CCJSHS 504 Program Director    
District Activities/Athletics Director, Transportation Program Coordinator for USD athletics trips, CCES 504 Program Director, CCES At-Risk/Title I Program Director David Warner warnerd@usd284.org
Custodial Maintenance Supervisor Mike Cahoone cahoonem@usd284.org
  Vehicle/Maintenance Worker Scott Gallmeister gallmeisters@usd284.org
  Nurse Amber Schlup schlupa@usd284.org
SPED Coordinator Charla Hedin heddinc@usd284.org
Technology Director Brent Monihen monihenb@usd284.org
  Food Service Supervisor, Cook    

 

 

 

E-mail Article

Chase County USD 284 219 Broadway PO Box 569 Cottonwood Falls, KS  66845

620-273-6303 Fax: 620-273-6717

Translate this Page

Back To Top