Quick Links

Main Navigation


Chase County Schools

Front Page > District >


Ajax Loading Image


Chase County Board of Education Contact Information

  Chase County Board of Education    
  PO Box 569 Phone # 620-273-6303
  219 Broadway Fax # 620-273-6717
  Cottonwood Falls, KS  66845    
  USD 284 District Personnel E-Mail Address
Superintendent, Curriculum Director, CCAT Chairperson, Transportation Director Jeff Kohlman kohlmanj@usd284.org
Clerk of the Board Cindy Kelsheimer cindyk@usd284.org
USD/Transportation Secretary, Treasurer of the Board Gayle Ingalls gingalls@usd284.org
  District Assessment Director, CCJSHS 504 Program Director    
District Activities/Athletics Director, Transportation Program Coordinator for USD athletics trips, CCES 504 Program Director, CCES At-Risk/Title I Program Director David Warner warnerd@usd284.org
Custodial Maintenance Supervisor Mike Cahoone cahoonem@usd284.org
  Vehicle/Maintenance Worker Scott Gallmeister gallmeisters@usd284.org
  Nurse Amber Schlup schlupa@usd284.org
SPED Coordinator Charla Hedin heddinc@usd284.org
Technology Director Brent Monihen monihenb@usd284.org
  Food Service Supervisor, Cook    




E-mail Article

Chase County USD 284219 Broadway, PO Box 569Cottonwood Falls, KS  66845

District Office:  p.  620.273.6303f.  620.273.6717

HS:  p.   620.273.6354f.  620.273.8337Elem:  p.  620.273.6676f.  620.273.6690

Translate this Page

Back To Top