Quick Links

Main Navigation

Top

Chase County Schools

Front Page > Junior Senior High >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Chase County Junior-Senior High School Contact Information

  Chase County Junior-Senior High School    
  PO Box 400 Phone # 620-273-6354
  600 Main Street Fax # 620-273-8337
  Cottonwood Falls, KS  66845    
         
  USD 284 District Personnel E-Mail Address
         
Princpal Jay Talkington  talkingj@usd284.org
Director of Student Services John Ireland  irelandj@usd284.org
Office Manager Connie Whitcomb  whitcombc@usd284.org
Office Secretary Sam Cahoone  cahoones@usd284.org
HS Business, JH/HS Computer Education Bernice Albers  rbalbers@usd284.org
HS Industrial Arts, JH Social Science Ron Albers  albersr@usd284.org
  HS Social Science Kraig Schenker  schenkerk@usd284.org
JH Science, HS Mathematics Amy Budke  budkea@usd284.org
HS Science Derick Budke  budked@usd284.org
HS Spanish, HS Journalism/Graphic Arts Linda Drake  drakel@usd284.org
At-Risk Karla Edmiston  edmistok@usd284.org
JH/HS Language Arts Alison Eidman  eidmana@usd284.org
SPED Crista Grimwood  grimwoodc@usd284.org
JH/HS Library Paraeducator Toni Halvorsen  halvorsent@usd284.org
SPED Susan Hamilton  hamiltons@usd284.org
HS Agriculture Kyle Hannigan  hannigank@usd284.org
JH/HS Language Arts, JH/HS Social Science LeAnn Hansford  hansfordl@usd284.org
HS Mathematics Dusty Hazelton  hazeltod@usd284.org
HS Science Troy Johnson  johnsont@usd284.org
  JH/HS Physical Education/Health Chris Brown brownc@usd284.org
JH/HS Art Peggy Lyon  lyonp@usd284.org
JH/HS Music Lynley Remy  remyl@usd284.org
HS Language Arts Denise Uhlrich  uhlrichd@usd284.org
JH/HS Mathematics Cade Witte  wittec@usd284.org
Head Cook Becky Snovelle  snovelleb@usd284.org
       

 

 

 

E-mail Article

Chase County USD 284 219 Broadway PO Box 569 Cottonwood Falls, KS  66845

620-273-6303 Fax: 620-273-6717

Translate this Page

Back To Top