Quick Links

Main Navigation

Top

Chase County Schools

Front Page > Junior Senior High > Organizations > Directory >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

CCHS Club and Organization Directory

Club/Organization Sponsor E-mail
     
Cheerleading Sponsor Sam Cahoone mannk@usd284.org
FBLA Bernice Albers rbalbers@us284.org
Forensics Alison Eidman eidmana@usd284.org
Freshman Class Sponsor Sam Cahoone cahoones@usd284.org
Junior Class Sponsor Troy Johnson johnsont@usd284.org
KAYS - HS Sam Cahoone cahoones@usd284.org
KAYS - JH Karla Edmiston edmistok@usd284.org
National Honor Society Dusty Hazleton, Linda Drake hazletod@usd284.org,
drakel@usd284.org
Newspaper Linda Drake drakel@usd284.org
Play Director Denise Uhlrich, Alison Eidman uhlrichd@usd284.org,
eidmana@usd284.org
Pom-pon Linda Drake mannk@usd284.org
Quill and Scroll Linda Drake drakel@usd284.org
Scholars' Bowl Alison Eidman eidmana@usd284.org
Senior Class Sponsor Stacy Swift  
Spanish Club Linda Drake drakel@usd284.org
Sophomore Class Sponsor Ryan Becker beckerr@usd284.org
Student Council - HS Marsha Jackson jacksonm@usd284.org
Student Council - JH Cheryl Holder holderc@usd284.org
Technology Student Association Linda Drake drakel@usd284.org
Voices of CCHS Sean Boller bollers@usd284.org
Yearbook Linda Drake drakel@usd284.org
     

 

E-mail Article

Chase County USD 284 219 Broadway PO Box 569 Cottonwood Falls, KS  66845

620-273-6303 Fax: 620-273-6717

Translate this Page

Back To Top