EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue
Content_1580751070-2018-boe_orig

Mike Spinden

1964 Spring Creek Road 
Cottonwood Falls, KS 66845

Email: spindenm@usd284.org
Cell: 620-340-5368

Mark Cahoone

P.O. Box 273
Cottonwood Falls, KS 66845

Email: mcahoone@usd284.org
Cell: 620-481-7127

Jennifer Laird

509 Main Street
Cottonwood Falls, KS 66845

Email: lairdj@usd284.org
Cell: 623-695-6058

Loni Heinen

506 Chestnut Street
Strong City, KS 66869

Email: heinenl@usd284.org
Cell: 620-794-7035
Home: 620-273-6659

Mike Boyts

205 Mercer
Matfield Green, KS 66862

Email: boytsm@usd284.org
Cell: 913-406-2646

Bud Burkhart

709 N. Elm Street
Strong City, KS 66869

Email: burkhartb@usd284.org
Cell: 620-341-1530
Home: 620-273-8365

Brian Filinger

2461 YY Road
Emporia, KS 66801

Email: filingerb@usd284.org
Cell: 620-340-9635

Click here for BOE Documents