EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue
USD 284 Facilities Committee members
Warren Harshman, Chairman wwharshrock@fairpoint.net 620.343.0484
Jennifer Laird, secretary lairdj@usd284.org 623.695.6058
Bud Burkhart burkhartb@usd284.org 620.341.1530
Pam Bevan bevanp@usd284.org 620.412.7393
Travis Githens githenst@usd284.org 620.794.3689
Katie Mann mannk@usd284.org 620.340.9665
Kyle Hannigan hannigank@usd284.org 620.344.1936
Jeff Tubach jtubach@yahoo.com 620.344.2226
Brian Potter rbpotter.1991@gmail.com 620.340.2669
Tricia Schroer rtschroer@fairpoint.net 620.279.4304
Rick Griffin griffin123r@gmail.com 620.273.6421
Mike Schmidt Mike.schmidt.54@gmail.com 620.343.0302