BOARD OF EDUCATION

BOARD OF EDUCATION MEMBERS

Mike Spinden

1964 Spring Creek Road 
Cottonwood Falls, KS 66845

Email: spindenm@usd284.org
Cell: 620-340-5368

Catherine Jones

2353 U Road
Strong City, KS 66869

   Email: 
cjones@usd284.org
Cell: 620-794-4675

Jennifer Laird

509 Main Street
Cottonwood Falls, KS 66845

Email: lairdj@usd284.orgCell: 623-695-6058

Loni Heinen

506 Chestnut Street
Strong City, KS 66869

Email: heinenl@usd284.org
Cell: 620-794-7035
Home: 620-273-6659

Abbey Vogel

1025 S Road
Matfield Green, KS 66862

Email: vogela@usd284.org
Cell: 620-794-5866

Warren Harshman

1646 FP Road
Cedar Point, KS 66843

   Email: 
harshmanw@usd284.org
Cell:  620-343-0484

Brian Filinger

2461 YY Road
Emporia, KS 66801

Email: filingerb@usd284.org
Cell: 620-340-9635